CS-SIS 2017 Annual Meeting Grant Winners

Each year, CS awards grants to members to attend the AALL Annual Meeting. We do so in two categories: Grant for Students and New Law Librarians and Grant for Experienced Librarians. These grants are a win-win for the SIS and the members who receive them. They help a member come to the Annual Meeting who may not be supported to do so otherwise. In return, grant recipients write about their experiences for the blog after the Annual Meeting and choose a committee to serve on for the coming year.  We are happy to announce our grant recipients for 2017. Be sure to say hello when you see them at the Annual Meeting!


Cindy Bassett

CS-SIS Chair, 2016-17