Congrats to our two grant winners this year, Stacey L. Rowland from the University of Mississippi and Raizel Liebler from John Marshall Law School. The CS-SIS grant covers their conference registration fees to attend the annual AALL conference.

The Computing Services SIS Executive Board would like to congratulate the winners of this year’s CS-SIS elections. Bonnie Shucha has been elected Vice-Chair/Chair-Elect and Meg Kribble has been elected Member-at-Large.